earthgasra.blogg.se

Osx pathfinder modules
Osx pathfinder modules




  1. OSX PATHFINDER MODULES PC
  2. OSX PATHFINDER MODULES FREE

I really like a pale green or blue for my alternating row colors, and it boggle's the mind why Apple has never added this feature to the Finder. The OS X Finder, in list view, so far as I know, we're stuck with alternating white and pale gray. View > Show View Options > Set Colors > Alternate Row color. Shelves and glorious alternate row color.ģ. There is more capability here, including shelves on the right and left, an embedded terminal module and more, but you get the idea.įigure 1. Note the file size in pixels on the upper right of the image preview. This helps a lot when I'm preparing an image for publication. In Figure 1, I have selected (from many module options) "info" on the left and "preview" on the right. That's controlled by the popup triangles (in red circles). Shown below, I have shelves open at the bottom of the main list browser, and each shelf (for simplicity here) can contain multiple modules. This is an awesome feature of Path Finder. I use this feature all the time in my TMO workflow.Ģ. With Drop Stack, I just drag a file to the holding spot, then drag the multi-file icon to the destination. Sometimes one needs a parking space, a place to put a bunch of files, perhaps from different locations, that have the same destination. It's the best $40, along with upgrades, that I've ever spent.ġ. For a more comprehensive overview, see the Cocoatech product page. Instead, I want to cover my favorite features, amongst the many available, that I've used over the years.

osx pathfinder modules

This isn't a formal review, so the plan isn't to list every notable feature.

osx pathfinder modules

It's a powerhouse app that I'm grateful for and couldn't live without. However, over the years, I found that Cocoatech's Path Finder, a fully capable Finder replacement, has more power, is more convenient and more fun to use. The Finder in OS X is a good app, and it keeps getting better. Here's what I like about Path Finder the most. It's so good, I've rarely ever used the OS X Finder over the years.

OSX PATHFINDER MODULES FREE

  • Tactical Maps: Free maps from various artists that can be used in a virtual tabletop program or printed on a plotter.I've been using Cocoatech's Path Finder since it was launched in the same year as OS X.
  • RPG Inspiration: Encounter, monster, and setting ideas.
  • RPG Characters: Useful for both PCs and NPCs.
  • These are the ones with the most content:

    OSX PATHFINDER MODULES PC

    I also have several Pinterest boards that I use as adventure, NPC, or PC inspiration and to act as visual guides when I GM. As with the campaign compendium, this is not quite ready for release. Given that urls can quickly move or get lost to the ether, it made more sense to me to separate them into another document. Wherever possible I attempt to link to the artist’s original pages, the most official version of music I can find, etc.

  • Carrion Crown Campaign Additional Resources: A supplement to my campaign compendium of the same name, this links to artwork, music, and such on the internet that I don’t have the copyright permissions to distribute directly.
  • I’m currently in the process of compiling my notes into a release-quality compendium for any other GMs to use in their own games, but isn’t quite thorough enough yet for an initial release. I started GMing this campaign for a group online in 2020 and since one of my players has already played through the first two books, I’ve gone out of my way to modify and add quite a bit of content to the as-written modules.
  • Carrion Crown Campaign Compendium: A compendium of additional resources that GM’s can use in Paizo’s gothic horror adventure path.
  • I’m actively adding more to the guide on a regular basis. Currently in a pre-alpha state, but still useful in its own right.
  • Drillemont’s Guide to the Arcane Trickster: A player’s guide for optimizing playing MacGuyver or James Bond, a character that can engineer a solution to any problem with minimal resources.
  • Currently these are all Pathfinder 1e (and by extension 3.5e OGL), as I have yet to dive deeply into Pathfinder 2e or 5th edition yet!

    osx pathfinder modules

    Here is a repository where you can find my Pathfinder RPG compatible resources.






    Osx pathfinder modules